Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty - Original Score - Vinyl

Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty - Original Score - Vinyl

Regular price $24.78 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.78 USD
Sale Sold out

Release Date: May 10th . 2024

Embark on a cybernetic odyssey with "Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty (Original Score) ." where the beats resonate through the pulsating soundscape of Night City. As V delves into the Voodoo Boys business in Pacifica . the LP transforms into a sonic relic mirroring the lawless district of Dogtown. The 180gm Black vinyl sets the stage for a high-stakes auditory journey . immersing listeners in the essence of Boostergangs . Corpos . and the elusive Blackwall. Encased in a single-pocket jacket . the LP's 12" insert unveils the music credits . transporting fans deep into the heart of cybernetic intrigue. The main title "Phantom Liberty" by Dawid Podsiadło . along with hits like "Force Projection" and "Hardest to Be ." take center stage . elevating this collector's edition into an essential addition for enthusiasts of the Cyberpunk 2077 universe. Immerse yourself in the sonic revolution . where each track becomes a portal to the cybernetic realm . making this LP a captivating experience for those craving the essence of Night City.


  1. I'm a Netrunner - P.T. Adamczyk
  2. Force Projection - P.T. Adamczyk
  3. On the Prowl - P.T. Adamczyk
  4. Not a Plan . a Man - P.T. Adamczyk
  5. Agent Provocateur - Jacek Paciorkowski
  6. Hardest to Be - P.T. Adamczyk & Sora Lion
  7. Choke Hold - Idris Elba
  8. Bravo Foxtrot Golf - P.T. Adamczyk
  9. Infiltration Compromised - Jacek Paciorkowski
  10. Just Another Weapon - P.T. Adamczyk
  11. Never Looking Back - P.T. Adamczyk
  12. Test of Loyalty - P.T. Adamczyk
  13. Phantom Liberty - Dawid Podsiadlo . P.T. Adamczyk

View full details